Coffee Mornings

There is a charity coffee morning 10am -12pm ( raffle usually drawn at 11.40am) in the Gaskell Hall almost every Saturday, except when the Hall is in use for other major village events. These coffee mornings are a feature of Silverdale life and raise generous funds for many local charities and other organisations. Admission charge is often £1 including a coffee or tea and biscuit, but it is a private booking and each organisation decides how to run its event.

To find out which organisation is running the coffee morning  over the next few weeks see list below,for all dates please visit the availablity calenders : Availability Calendars

Please see list for the upcoming   2018 coffee mornings, If you would like to book a coffee morning  download a booking form ( click here) or contact our booking secretary Lynn Humphrey (bookingsgaskellhall@gmail.com or 01524 702 185.

Coffee Mornings 2018


 Saturday 14th April

 Warton WI

 Saturday 21st April

 Inner Wheel Lancaster

 Saturday 28th April

 Silverdale Golf Club

Saturday 5th May

 Breath For Life

Saturday 12th May

 Alderhay Hospital

Saturday 19th May

 Nepal Orphanage

Saturday 26th May

Freinds of Cherynobl Children

Saturday 2nd June

St John's Church

Saturday 16th June

 Harry Steele - Scout Trip to Nepal

Saturday 23rd June


Vacant Coffee Mornings 2018

All coffee mornings are full, contact the booking seertary to be put on a waiting list in case of  a cancelled coffee moring or book for 2019.

 

 

 No Coffee Morning as Art Trail